I have finished my build for the Twitch St. Patty’s Day contest! I figured I’d share here to show off what I consider to be, proud work. 😉 Refer to the original post to see where I started from.

I used base game/packs mixed with custom content to create this build. However, I’m horrible at recording each individual link for each object. I can tell you though that all custom content used in this build came from: The Sims Resource.

frontOutsideView
This is the front outside view. You can see the holiday themed flags from here with some of the frontal landscape. 
hallway
This is view 1 of the entrance hallway.
hallway2
This is view 2 of the entrance hallway. 
livingRoom
This is view 1 of the living room. 
livingRoom2
This is view 2 of the living room.
kitchenDiningRoom
This is the kitchen and dining room areas. 
bathroomBedroomPt1
This is the first bathroom and bedroom. 
bathroomBedroomPt2
This is the second bathroom and bedroom (kid’s room)
BedroomPt2
This is a second view of the kid’s room because I was just so darn proud of it, haha. 
entertainmentRoom
This is the entertainment room.
courtyard
This is the courtyard. 
overallAllRooms
Here is an overall view of all the rooms and their location within the clover. 
topAerialView
This is the overall aerial view with “Happy St. Patty”. Yes, I kind of messed up and ran out of room for the ‘S’ whoops! But hopefully people will get the gist! :-p
